Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3
Wed, 14 Sep 2016

2017 Harley Launch Weekend - Experiance The New Engine For Yourself

It's coming... the official launch weekend for Harley-Davidson 2017 motorcycles will take place at Riders of Bridgwater and Bristol on Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd October. Don't miss your chance...

Read More
Fri, 23 Sep 2016

Autumn Open Weekend

The best thing about summer coming to an end is that it's almost time...

Read More
Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Preview Evening Milwaukee-Eight Engine - Behind Closed Doors

THE ALL-NEW MILWAUKEE-EIGHT™ ENGINE Join us for our 'Behind Closed Doors' Evening Preview of this...

Read More
Fri, 09 Sep 2016

First ride of 2017 Touring motorcycles

As a package the Ultra Limited is one of the best touring bikes you...

Read More
Wed, 24 Aug 2016

2017 Harley Line Up

More power. More comfort. More control. Those are the three things Harley-Davidson customers around...

Read More
Wed, 10 Aug 2016

£1000 Worth Of Ducati Accessories

£1000 of official Ducati accessories when you purchase a new Multistrada Enduro* The Multistrada 1200...

Read More
Wed, 10 Aug 2016

Martin Jessopp's crash felt like doing 'ten rounds with Mike Tyson'

Martin Jessopp has tried to explain just what it feels like to be involved...

Read More
Thu, 28 Jul 2016

BSB Points for Jessopp

The 2016 British Superbikes Championship can continue in earnest for Martin Jessopp after his...

Read More
Fri, 22 Jul 2016

0% Finance On Ducati Scrambler

Ducati Scrambler Icon and Sixty2 available with 0% finance this summer The land of Joy...

Read More
Mon, 18 Jul 2016

Ducati Demo Roadshow - July 2016

Demo ride the latest 2016 Ducati models, right here with us this summer. For the...

Read More
Thu, 26 May 2016

Exeter Summer Demo Day

Ride the Harley of your dreams, through the spectacular scenery of the Dartmoor national...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3