Page Number 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Air Ambulance Ride For Life 2017

Support your local Air Ambulance at the Ride for Life 2017 - join hundreds of bikes for a 50 mile ride and on your return enjoy live music, browse...

Read More
Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Bath Festival Of Motoring 17 & 18 June

Join us at Bath Festival of Motoring this weekend the 17th and 18th June...

Read More
Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Valuation Day - No Obligation Saturday 10th June

Get more even more for your money… On Saturday 10th June we will be offering...

Read More
Fri, 02 Jun 2017

Win A Dark Custom Harley Of Your Own

Take a test ride on one of the fantastic Harley-Davidson® Dark Custom® range of...

Read More
Thu, 01 Jun 2017

£1000 Ducati Performance voucher or £1000 Deposit Contribution

Receive a £1000 Ducati Performance voucher or £1000 Deposit Contribution when you purchase a...

Read More
Thu, 18 May 2017

Buy freedom of expression with extra added free…

Here at Riders we have nothing but good news. Today’s good news is that...

Read More
Mon, 15 May 2017

£1000 Trade In Allowance On A New Harley-Davidson®

Break out your shades, the summer is finally round the corner. It’s the perfect...

Read More
Fri, 12 May 2017

£1000 Trade In Allowance On A New Harley-Davidson®

More details to follow - but just announced by Harley-Davidson®. Purchase a new Dyna®...

Read More
Wed, 10 May 2017

Ducati 959 Panigale with a Ducati TriOptions Cup Kit for just £1,500*

Purchase a new Ducati 959 Panigale and get a Ducati TriOptions Cup Kit for...

Read More
Wed, 10 May 2017

Abergavenny Ducati Roadshow 20th and 21st May

Demo ride the very latest Ducati models in Abergavenny Sat 20th and Sun 21st...

Read More
Wed, 03 May 2017

Calling All Female Riders - International Ride Day

Saturday 6th May is Iternational Female Ride Day is a global campaign for women...

Read More
Tue, 02 May 2017

New Street Rod™ Reveal & Demo Day

The all-new Street Rod™ will be revealed Riders of Bridgwater and Bristol on May...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7