Page Number 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Collect and Protect for £129 - Essential Winter Protection

Riding your bike this winter - you need protection! When applied ACF-50 forms an 'Active' ultra-thin clear film that will kill any existing corrosion cells and will protect your bike...

Read More
Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Technical Workshops At Riders Bridgwater

On Saturday 21st January in our Bridgwater store we will be running a morning...

Read More
Tue, 20 Dec 2016

New year, new metal?

Whether it’s slimming down or beefing up, we have everything you need to help...

Read More
Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Bristol Late Night Opening

As well as our Ducati 2017 preview event on Monday evening the rest of...

Read More
Tue, 20 Dec 2016

Ducati 2017 Preview At Riders Today and Tomorrow

Don't miss this opportunity to see a special preview selection of new 2017 model...

Read More
Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Christmas Opening 2016

Visiting us this Christmas? Make sure you check our store opening hours over the...

Read More
Wed, 16 Nov 2016

The word on the Street...for £75 a month

The 2017 Harley-Davidson Street 750 models have arrived and can be viewed in our...

Read More
Wed, 09 Nov 2016

New Monster 797

For 2017 the Ducati Monster family is being renewed and extended with the arrival...

Read More
Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Ducati World Première 2017 in live streaming

The countdown has begun to the Ducati World Première 2017, scheduled to take place...

Read More
Wed, 02 Nov 2016

Winter Storage From Riders

Although it's not quite here yet with the leaves starting to fall winter is...

Read More
Fri, 21 Oct 2016

BMW Motorrad UK celebrates winning two 2016 MCN Awards.

Success for the S 1000 XR and the R 1200 RT as BMW takes...

Read More
Tue, 18 Oct 2016

British Superbikes 2016: Martin Jessopp admits to 'hardest ever year' as Shane Byrne makes history

Martin Jessopp says that the 2016 British Superbikes Championship was the "hardest ever" as...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5