Page Number 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Thu, 18 May 2017

Buy freedom of expression with extra added free…

Here at Riders we have nothing but good news. Today’s good news is that from now until 2nd July 2017, we are offering customers the chance to get more...

Read More
Mon, 15 May 2017

£1000 Trade In Allowance On A New Harley-Davidson®

Break out your shades, the summer is finally round the corner. It’s the perfect...

Read More
Fri, 12 May 2017

£1000 Trade In Allowance On A New Harley-Davidson®

More details to follow - but just announced by Harley-Davidson®. Purchase a new Dyna®...

Read More
Wed, 10 May 2017

Ducati 959 Panigale with a Ducati TriOptions Cup Kit for just £1,500*

Purchase a new Ducati 959 Panigale and get a Ducati TriOptions Cup Kit for...

Read More
Wed, 10 May 2017

Abergavenny Ducati Roadshow 20th and 21st May

Demo ride the very latest Ducati models in Abergavenny Sat 20th and Sun 21st...

Read More
Wed, 03 May 2017

Calling All Female Riders - International Ride Day

Saturday 6th May is Iternational Female Ride Day is a global campaign for women...

Read More
Tue, 02 May 2017

New Street Rod™ Reveal & Demo Day

The all-new Street Rod™ will be revealed Riders of Bridgwater and Bristol on May...

Read More
Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Cheaper Than Your Last Bad Hand

Bet you can’t afford to buy a Harley? Right now, you can’t afford not...

Read More
Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Bank Holiday Opening

Riders will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday the 1st May. ...

Read More
Thu, 06 Apr 2017

New Ducati Plus Win A Track Day Experience

The 8th April is an important date for not only Ducatisti but for all...

Read More
Fri, 31 Mar 2017

6.5% APR With £500 deposit contribution on Scrambler Sixty2 & all Euro3 model Scramblers

Pursue your next bike without feeling the strain on your wallet and take advantage...

Read More
Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Riders Saturday Closing Times

Comencing Saturday 1st April (not an April fool!) our stores will be reverting back...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6