Page Number 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Thu, 17 May 2018

Save up to 34% in-store

Receive up to a 34% discount when you purchase a new Scrambler 1100, simply choose a combination of up to 4 Apparel & Accessory items from our specially selected...

Read More
Thu, 10 May 2018

Riding the new Harley-Davidson Forty-Eight Special & Iron 1200 – what the press say

Plans are firmly in place for the eagerly awaited Sportster Saturday here at Riders....

Read More
Thu, 03 May 2018

Closed Bank Holiday

Just a reminder all Riders branches will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 7th...

Read More
Wed, 02 May 2018

Sportster Saturday

On Saturday 12th May it’s Sportster Saturday at Riders of Bridgwater and Bristol. You will...

Read More
Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Scrambler Spring Break 12th May

Help us celebrate the arrival of the all-new Scrambler 1100 range on this unmissable...

Read More
Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Welcome to Nathan in Cardiff

Please join me us in welcoming Nathan David to Team Cardiff. Nathan has joined us...

Read More
Wed, 18 Apr 2018

9.9% APR Finance On All Motorcycles At Riders

Until the 31st May we are offering an affordable reduced finance rate of 9.9%...

Read More
Tue, 10 Apr 2018

5.9% Finance On New Harley-Davidson Models

For a limited time we are able to offer an affordable 5.9% APR on...

Read More
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

New Starter Julie in Bridgwater Team

We are pleased to announce our new member of staff Julie Wood who is...

Read More
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Ducati Demo Roadshows in Bristol & Exeter

Ducati 2018 Demo Roadshow return to the South West in April. Bristol - Saturday 28th...

Read More
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Helmet Sale Saturday 31st March 2018

Enjoy some HUGE SAVINGS on some GREAT GEAR. Riders of Bridgwater, Bristol and Cardiff.   This...

Read More
Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Easter Opening Hours 2018

Riders branches will be closed on Good Friday 30th March and also Easter Monday...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12